Direktlänk till inlägg 17 augusti 2014

girls' night out

Av Katti - 17 augusti 2014 00:44


A bunch of the girls accompanied Ester and Ruth on their vacation trip - and got joined by Dionne during their stayaway time. They ripped the wardrobe apart trying to find the ult concert gear to wear. I think they managed quite alright and match each other equally well. Don't you agree? 




~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 


~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

... and then we have these two. What do you mean, party dress? What's wrong with our wardrobe?? 

 Well..... seems their meeting with the Fresh Prince worked just fine, despite their non change of wardrobe. 


 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

 

A closer look at the girls: 

 

Serafina



 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Milly


 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Ping



 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Curly Sue




 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Dionne




 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Katti - 27 september 2018 11:56

I just want to address an issue I have at the moment with my site. Some of my visitors have noticed that my site is down, and it is for unknown reasons really. Have tried contacting my internet provider but so far to no avail, and that is a first. Th...

Av Katti - 21 juli 2015 22:26

  Well, this blog is sadly overseen. I tend to go to the Swedish blog to write and this keeps falling into oblivion. I just don't feel like going here to do any blogging, as I keep chattering away on Facebook instead - and use the Swedish blog for ...

Av Katti - 5 mars 2015 10:30

  Due to big weather problems in the area some of my host's server parks is down. Of course the one that is hosting my site (among with many others). They are working on the problem and I can only hope that it will be back up again without any bigg...

Av Katti - 8 december 2014 23:43

  Ruth got herself a new dress and jacket and a pair of pink shoes, her favorite color and she went out for a stroll in the winter day. Hey, girl, Where are you pants?? Its frikkin' WINTER! Silly dolls.    ~ But.. hey... what's this? Who are...

Av Katti - 26 september 2014 12:56

  The hype was big before the release of this set. Many had read the books but others only knew about the movies and the story told in them, The Lord of the Rings. How would the last set be interpreted? As the pictures of the dolls were leaked befo...

Skapa flashcards